Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2004 | 2:53 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 24, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Im amazed of how well recieved this has been, I never thought it was anything special. I think a sequel might be on the way, so watch out!

This wasnt made for the internet, it pretty slow and goes for 7 minutes. This was my major animation for my animation class.
Made in 5 weeks. (But only a few days of cramming)
I had to reduce the crap out of the music sound quality to get under the 5 meg limit. And when I say reduced the crap out of I mean it.

So for those of you who watch this through thank you.

Also I know some of the syncing isnt... well in sync, but it was my first try and I'm too lazy to try and fix it.

Oh yeah, and I did the voice of the Dad, i forgot to put it in.

Songs for those who wanna know:
In order
Miranda Sex Gardens - "A Fairy Tale About Slavery"
From the Gilet Guitars site - "Shebeg"
Gregorian Chants - "Spiritus Domini"
Godzilla - GMK - "End Roll"
The Tea Party - "The Badger"
Classic 70's porn music - "groove"
Harukoma sample - "Traditional Drums"

Reviews


Ca-21Ca-21

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

Kickass movie

i likes the part were she says bad piggy and there the kings knighing a prson n kills him thats funnyoh and at beging where she screams takes pan f stove then screams again keep it up!



Admiral8QAdmiral8Q

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2006

Ye Flash

Herefore. I, claim this flash is very chivalric, and stuff.



TwirkymonkeychickTwirkymonkeychick

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

the cow that goes neigh!!!!!! n__n

Oh my, this has to be in my favorites list. THIS WAS SOOOOO funny! congratulations! i cant wait to memorize this one so i can be considered even stranger than i already am!!!!!!! *dances*


People find this review helpful!

El-DeanoEl-Deano

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 7, 2005

gotta love it...

favourite bite when king knighting other boy and accidently kills him.
to bad for the bad ending though



Blue-eyed-DragonBlue-eyed-Dragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

Great idea here.

I especially liked it when they shot the cow from the catapult...that was kickass as hell.