Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 21, 2004 | 4:07 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 22, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Foamy's Rant
    Foamy's Rant Foamy likes to speak his mind about the things that piss him off!

Author Comments

From Movie Reviews to a final stab at lo-carb menus, Ranting fun for all! www.illwillpress.com

Reviews


OneFreeManOneFreeMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2010

Insightfull again

These rants do make good points, as well as give a new perspective on things that are usually ignored. So it's good to have someone riddle them out.
Nicely done



insanity1complexinsanity1complex

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

hell yeah

i think your a genius i hate those fucking fatkins menus i want the super size and now its gone thanks to that fucker it was a fair movie but we should be able to choose if we want to be fat fuckers or want to be a skiny as a fucking twig model



BladezguyBladezguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2009

Great

ha another good one. Love foamy's shit. And to gso below me. First of all being health isn't horrible idk what you're talking about and it gets girls. That's why you're a fat fuck that doesn't get any pussy.



gsogso

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2009

TRUE

Man, for a squirel Famy is one wise cat! I agree, we will all die eventually, you have to choose between living a long healthy, bland, and miserable life or living a fiv year shorter life filled with junk food, fun and other pleasures. I personally chose the seconed. And even if I die tomorow I wil REGRET NOTHING!

Foamey changed my life. Now everytineI'm enjoying a burger/hotdog/piza/hot pocket and some moron starts talking about how unhealthy that is, I just remind him/her how unhealthy it would be if I poured my ice cold cola on his/her crotch/boobs and they leave pisse off and quetly comment about my sexuality, mother, etc.

And yes I like using / a lot.


People find this review helpful!

hyperdarklinkhyperdarklink

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

dood!

i pulled a foamy the other day! i was eating a burger at burgerking and some jackass came in and walked to my table. he sits down and pulls out some charts or something idk i was too busy eating to care. he starts talking me about how unhealthy it was so i says," guy, i dont give a fuck if it'll kill me. its yummy and im gonna eat it." then he goes on about something, explaining how its bad or whatever, again i was too busy eating to care. so then i put the burger down, pick up a fork, and say, " now allow me to explain how unhealthy it would be if i stabbed you in the eye with my fork." foamy was right it shut him up right quick. then they were thrown out. joy for all!


People find this review helpful!