Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2004 | 5:43 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place November 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

UPDATE 2010: I've been inactive on here for a long time but I have released new hentai content elsewhere. To download some hot high quality hentai swfs go to this site:

http://hentshare.com/klac id.html (remove any spaces)

SFW screenshots from the flashes ;)
http://image.bayimg.com/h anoaaaco.jpg
http://image.bayimg.com/h anocaaco.jpg
http://image.bayimg.com/h anodaaco.jpg

also as an added bonus go here to download an extremely sexy FREE hentai CG picture set a friend of mine made:

http://hentshare.com/milk tank.html (also remove any spaces)

aaand last but not least a few worksafe preview pics from the CG pack as well ;D
http://bayimg.com/image/k aljmaacn.jpg
http://bayimg.com/image/k aljnaacn.jpg
http://bayimg.com/image/k aljoaacn.jpg

hope you enjoy! -Klacid

Reviews


DarknessGuyDarknessGuy

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 5, 2013

Ever wanted to see ranpha's boobs or forte's? You can!

eatrocksand
ieatsand

ieatsand makes ranpha show her boobs
eatrocksand makes forte show hers



AnthonySmoshAnthonySmosh

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 27, 2013

9754 7686 35d3 7674 GREAT GAME



ChewierShadowChewierShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

really awesome game, and so simple!
Even tho im totally addicted to it, I have yet to found out how to beat it :I


People find this review helpful!

lonelyreader666lonelyreader666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2013

This game wuz awsome! Really fun! btw, i beat the game with my slave as Mint. BRAVO! The secrets were kinda hard to find but i found em'. Really good game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



LULZ64LULZ64

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

This game is my first Sim-Date game, and it went surprisingly well. There's a crap-ton of content (in the secrets, I mean) and whole plethora of fun cheats you could enter. I only have one MINOR nitpick.
I know it sounds weird, but this game scared the shiz out of me at some points. Like Planet Enigma... well... the entire planet is friggin scary. And the headless Rei secret in the hidden Eva 4 planet. Really, it creeped me out the first time I saw it... otherwise, it's a well made and fun game!


People find this review helpful!