Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2004 | 5:43 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place November 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

UPDATE 2010: I've been inactive on here for a long time but I have released new hentai content elsewhere. To download some hot high quality hentai swfs go to this site:

http://hentshare.com/klac id.html (remove any spaces)

SFW screenshots from the flashes ;)
http://image.bayimg.com/h anoaaaco.jpg
http://image.bayimg.com/h anocaaco.jpg
http://image.bayimg.com/h anodaaco.jpg

also as an added bonus go here to download an extremely sexy FREE hentai CG picture set a friend of mine made:

http://hentshare.com/milk tank.html (also remove any spaces)

aaand last but not least a few worksafe preview pics from the CG pack as well ;D
http://bayimg.com/image/k aljmaacn.jpg
http://bayimg.com/image/k aljnaacn.jpg
http://bayimg.com/image/k aljoaacn.jpg

hope you enjoy! -Klacid

Reviews


12Austro-Prussian2112Austro-Prussian21

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 12 days ago

'find the person on the ancient planet with the lost technology' Please tell me that's a troll, because nobody is on that planet.


People find this review helpful!

gangstertoppengangstertoppen

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

$25,000

thegreenback

20 of all items

igotabagofhair

All fighting techniques

slapmybitchup

All status 100 and 1000 HP

ihavetehshit

Clone character

pointlessjackall

Codes for all items in storage

misccheater

Girls become white rectangles

klacidmadegraphix

Girls harder to fight; or play as clone of Mint

ihateyourmum

Love Hina Returne mode

hinagirlsreturn

Pick characters names

namethebitch

Randpha character 0 stats

randphroxmyjox

Ranpha with 2000 HP and all stats at 200

ranpharoxmyjox

Sexy Forte

eatrocksand

Sexy Milfeulle

locknload

Sexy Mint

ihateporn

Sexy Randpha

ieatsand

Sexy Vanilla

burntsugar

Travel to EVA 4

enableeva4

View credits

fuckthecredits


People find this review helpful!

Isaac2001Isaac2001

Rated 4 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Best dating game ever,but i am kinda disappointed in the ending. The art is great,all of the girls look
good,and i like Milefulle and Ranpha.They become my close ally and laison respectively.However,there is no any goddamn ending,and FUCKTHECREDITS!This is a great game after all,the gameplay experience is wonderful,fantastic but the ending.....that's why i give 4 stars.



GretgorGretgor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2014

Amazing little dating sim, kept me up from 23:00 to 5:30 yesterday, and it was such an involving experience. What's even more fantastic is that this game is nearly 10 years old, yet it certainly holds up amazingly after all this time.

The anime graphics in both the characters and the backgrounds was really top notch, all the girls look adorable, and some of them look very sexy too. The music, composed mostly of japanese-ish modern music, is so catchy it got stuck in my head, so, extra points for that.

I like the kickass gameplay style in this dating sim too. Not only one has to balance between interaction with the girls, leveling of stats and gathering of resources (which is already the classic challenge for dating sims) but there's also the secrets to be uncovered, missions to be done and battles to fight, making this a much richer dating sim than any I have played so far. Also, all the different side quest maps were epic, and some of them were extremely long! Enigma planet, for instance, creeped me out, and I loved it for that.

I love how all girls are attractive, some for being extremely sexy and others for being adorable, and how all of them have their own crazy personalities, preferences, and sometimes grudges with each other. The cast of girls is fantastically involving and well designed, and I particularly like Vanilla and Mint (two extremely crazy girls who like intelligence).

One thing that got me a bit angry, though, and by reading the reviews below I see many people agree, is that I spent quite a while on easy mode assuming I'd get rewarded with porn (since no in-game message told me otherwise), but it never happened, which made me a little sad. I managed to get both Mint and Vanilla to be my slaves, but all for naught. Either give us a little something to celebrate over, or at least make it clear that easy mode gets us no porn in an in-game message before we select the difficulty level.

Also, the time limit on Hard mode is extremely unfair, and almost unfeasible unless one uses cheats (conveniently written down by past reviewers in here). It forces us to be monogamous, which was sad, since I tried to get both Mint and Vanilla (again), and only managed to make them "Liaison"s, whatever that means. If only a date didn't take seven whole days, though, I think Hard mode would be more pleasant.

Still, in spite of these minor flaws, this was truly a fun experience, enjoyable even when I cast aside the expectation of porn, and even more enjoyable when I finally got it. Very well made, a dating sim released 10 years ago that stands high above most of the stuff on Newgrounds! :)


People find this review helpful!

frotorofrotoro

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2013

Clone character pointlessjackall
Girls become white rectangles klacidmadegraphix
Randpha character 0 stats randphroxmyjox
Ranpha with 2000 HP and all stats at 200 ranpharoxmyjox
20 of all items igotabagofhair
Sexy Randpha ieatsand
Sexy Milfeulle locknload
Sexy Forte eatrocksand
Sexy Mint ihateporn
Sexy Vanilla burntsugar
Pick characters names namethebitch
$25,000 thegreenback
Girls harder to fight; or play as clone of Mint ihateyourmum
All fighting techniques slapmybitchup
Travel to EVA 4 enableeva4
All status 100 and 1000 HP ihavetehshit
Codes for all items in storage misccheater
Love Hina Returne mode1 hinagirlsreturn
View credits fuckthecredits


Lots of people find this review helpful!