Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2004 | 8:41 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 16, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

CONTROLLS:

Arrows: MOVE
Up/Down: Toggle aim mode
MOUSE : AIM/FIRE

Animation by Jermz / Programming by Monkokio / BG by Becca

I started this game a long time ago when I was running some experiments for a huge project I'm working on with a few devoted SYNJ fans. It started getting good so I asked my home dawg Jerms to help me out, he gave me a buncha ideas and was the main tester; he also did all of the spritework.
I just never got around to finishing because I've been away from my computer for so long. I had the chance to hop on my computer for a few minutes so I slapped together the menus and such and worked out the major bugs.

We also noticed that decent flash games are rare on NG so we hope you all enjoy.

If everyone likes this game, I'll definately try to make time to kick it up a notch and release a part 2.

Becca was kind enough to create an awesome background.

and Raul was very kind and letting us use his song entitled Faxanadu Goofy Ska.

Reviews


brainstorm43brainstorm43

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2008

fun but...

its ok i think but u get bored very soon



hadhim22hadhim22

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2008

repetitive

All the levels are the same, but with more UFOs as you go up.



IronMarcIronMarc

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

Good but...

I enjoyed this game but it would need a wepon upgrade system or power ups, except that the game is good.



deadmetal420deadmetal420

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2008

Hola. iz me again.

the only issue i had on this game wich is the only thing keeping me from giving it a 10, is the lack of the ability to move AND shoot. after 1 round would be shot, i would be stuck unless i jumped wich didnt help much when their trying to drop bombs on you. lol. you end up jumping right into them. other than that, great game over all, good concept, but maybe some new weapons? i could see this game being extremely fun with that... >:D ANYWAY good job keep it up.



PwnedByIPwnedByI

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

zzzzzzzzzzzz.....

animation=2pts
everything else=0pts

this is a really boring game...zzzzzzzz