Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2004 | 7:10 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

wid!

Reviews


huked-on-fonixhuked-on-fonix

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 15, 2004

...Okaaaaaayyy...

That was wierd.



LJCoffeeLJCoffee

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2004

I see where you were going...

OK - matrix with the food biz spokesperson/character twist... McDonalds vs. Kentucky Fried Chicken - not too bad - the animation was really good in most parts although there seemed to be a few gratuitous bits thrown in that took away from it a little... Overall - it's obvious that you worked for quite some time on this - you did a really good job. I'm sure that plenty of people will like it.



CahlonCahlon

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 15, 2004

col sanders

I love chicken, thus he must win
heh


People find this review helpful!

AloneInTheDarkAloneInTheDark

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2004

Yes it is still possible....

Yes it is still possible to do a succesful matrix parody without getting lost into lame legendary frog jokes and tweened limbs. Thank u alot for making this.

Everything about this was original, clever and not to mention: very funny! So random yet every character seems at its right place. What an awesome piece of flash.

I love ur artwork alot. Refreshing and different. The detailness kind of reminds me of my own. You should definately try to perfect this style. It has alot of potential and it can be used on almost every mood/genre.

The sound simply matched and it was really cool to hear a matrix song i havent heard 100 times before. I can go on and on praising you, but you probably know yourself where your talents are, so im just gonna say:

Make more!

AloneInTheDark


People find this review helpful!

XelynaXelyna

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2004

Hahahaha!

Oh man, that was so random- I loved it! LMAO, deep-fried burger, ewwww:-P


Jinnaboy responds:

alright, a fellow aussie. your site rocks btw.