Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2004 | 7:10 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

wid!

Reviews


Apeman505Apeman505

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2004

lol

that was crazy!



EwoKiaNEwoKiaN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2004

make a whole movie!!!!!

this is so funny
you should try to make an entire movie about this
like use some other burger icon's for the twins and that wannabe french guy

try to improve the graphix and just take ur sweet time to make this dont rush it because we all wanna see it.
try to work out who is wich char. cus ronald as neo is funny and the general as smith realy works but try to put the other available char in the right place hoping to see more soon keep up the good work!!!



FizzyxlFizzyxl

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2004

hehe

Well thats origional!
actually im not sure if thats sarcastic or not... its like the same old... but new, and i cant work it out.

Loved the animation, it was smooth, but.. not great sooo

7



FinelFinel

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2004

Meh.

It was definitely new, I'll give you that. The animation wasn't all that great though... and some of the characters were just plain... random. Good idea, just spend some more time on it.



Kersh01472Kersh01472

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 16, 2004

nice

when i read the name i thought that this would be based on the book "mcmatrix" which is a parody of the matrix. i was plesently suprised.