Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2004 | 8:06 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Chrono Trigger
    Chrono Trigger Fans of the Chrono Trigger franchise will love these spoofs and tributes!

Author Comments

If you have no idea who Shin and Moogle are then read these topics to get some of the jokes. Be sure to take out the spaces so the links will work:

Watch out, Moogleslayer's dad is a policeman!
www.newgrounds.com/bbs/to pic/141420

Moogleslayer wants to know who you think is better?
http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/133044

Update: It looks like our good friend Shin2k27 has won the "drama queen" award over at the NG BBS! Congrats Shinny boy, you finally got the award you deserve! Oh and thanks for the Daily 2nd, you guys are too kind.

April 6th, 2006 Update: I want to thank Tom for putting most of my Chrono Trigger movies in the CT collection!

Reviews


jelloeggjelloegg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2008

funny

Eww! I did not need to see that! It was funny though.


People find this review helpful!
Vinstigator responds:

Hehe thanks. If you thought this one was funny wait until you see the sequel! Also the 3rd episode is one of the best movies I've made so be sure to check it out.

newgrounds.com/portal/view/247164

Don't worry, that one doesn't have any sex scenes ;)

Also thanks for adding me and this movie to your favorites, it really means a lot to me :D


fighter345fighter345

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2008

that was cool

very good when you owned shin

but what happened betwenn you and shin2gay27


Vinstigator responds:

After my 2nd Vince Trigger movie he just dropped off the face of Newgrounds and I never heard from him again. Guess the ownage was too much for him to handle, eh?


ShadowglowShadowglow

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2007

I hate those faggots!!

makes me wanna fiht with them, funny by the way (but it makes me wanna kill those dumbs)


Vinstigator responds:

Heh, thanks for the review! Glad you lilked it :)


The-next-OtokageThe-next-Otokage

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2007

Funny. =)

Ok so 2 years ago I saw the third part not really understanding what was going on but I remember thinking the voices were really funny. =p

So tonight I got bored and decided to watch part 3 again but before I did I got curious about your other work and I found this. And needless to say I'm glad I found it. =)


Vinstigator responds:

If you thought this was funny then you should watch Robo's Review Commentary, you'll get a few laughs out of it!


SharpKittenSharpKitten

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2007

Pure Comical Genious

That's the best flash I've seen, nice way to make fun of those guys, very well planned and very nice voice acting, Shin's voice is hilarious, I've told my friends about this Gem of a flash movie, nice one! This was indeed better than the sequel, the sequel had long pauses, and could've been a little more faster and could've been more well planned.


Vinstigator responds:

Thanks. You should check out part 3 if you haven't seen it yet (it's called Star Wars Episode 3: Revenge of The Vince). It's better than part 2 and has one of my best battle scenes yet

http://www.newgrounds.com/por tal/view/247164

Also if you get a chance you should check out my latest hit entitled "Return of The Vinstigator". It's not a Vince Trigger movie but it has that VT feel to it and I'm sure it'll keep you entertained.

http://www.newgrounds.com/por tal/view/357136

Anyway thanks for the review and support.