Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2004 | 8:06 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Chrono Trigger
    Chrono Trigger Fans of the Chrono Trigger franchise will love these spoofs and tributes!

Author Comments

If you have no idea who Shin and Moogle are then read these topics to get some of the jokes. Be sure to take out the spaces so the links will work:

Watch out, Moogleslayer's dad is a policeman!
www.newgrounds.com/bbs/to pic/141420

Moogleslayer wants to know who you think is better?
http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/133044

Update: It looks like our good friend Shin2k27 has won the "drama queen" award over at the NG BBS! Congrats Shinny boy, you finally got the award you deserve! Oh and thanks for the Daily 2nd, you guys are too kind.

April 6th, 2006 Update: I want to thank Tom for putting most of my Chrono Trigger movies in the CT collection!

Reviews


Blitz-MageBlitz-Mage

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 14, 2004

Great stuff as usual, Vince

It's nice to see that you're still making flashes, Vince. It's been a while since I last saw one of your works. Keep up the good work and I'll be looking forward to The Day After Part 15 later this month.

Congrats on the Daily Second as well.


People find this review helpful!
Vinstigator responds:

Yeah it's almost like my one year anniversary flash! I signed up 11/12/03 :D

Thanks for the review, and cheers to the award :D


CelticvicarCelticvicar

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 14, 2004

Forget any of the Nay-sayers............

That was some pretty funny shit. I started it and thought. "Oh Great" another sprite flick..........Once I heard the voice with the lisp and the two gay sprites, I was laughing so hard....................... Keep up the good work Vince................

CV


People find this review helpful!
Vinstigator responds:

Thanks Celticvicar. I'll continue to keep up the good work :D


cool-penguin-0cool-penguin-0

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2004

Its V.T, but like some sort of special edition!

Fan-fucking-ma-tastical!

Well done on another Flash masterpiece.


Vinstigator responds:

Thanks Cool Penguin 0 :D


XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2004

((( AWSOME )))

Nice work like always, and congrats on the daily 2nd, you are getting too good for your ownself haha, anyways nice work once again...

~X~


Vinstigator responds:

Hell yeah I got perfect 10's from the #1 reviewer of all time! Long time no see, X! I'm glad you liked it. And cheers to the award :D

-Vince


CryokeneticCryokenetic

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 14, 2004

Pretty spot-on

The fag jokes got old quickly, but I've been on enough forums with people like Shin on it to know where this was coming from. The entire scene with the "avoiding facts", "n00bish response" and all the bad spelling was funny enough to make up for the weaker parts of the movie. Plus, Pulp Fiction refrences are the worth points alone.


Vinstigator responds:

Thanks man. But where were the pulp fiction references? Anyway, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review.