Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2004 | 8:06 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Chrono Trigger
    Chrono Trigger Fans of the Chrono Trigger franchise will love these spoofs and tributes!

Author Comments

If you have no idea who Shin and Moogle are then read these topics to get some of the jokes. Be sure to take out the spaces so the links will work:

Watch out, Moogleslayer's dad is a policeman!
www.newgrounds.com/bbs/to pic/141420

Moogleslayer wants to know who you think is better?
http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/133044

Update: It looks like our good friend Shin2k27 has won the "drama queen" award over at the NG BBS! Congrats Shinny boy, you finally got the award you deserve! Oh and thanks for the Daily 2nd, you guys are too kind.

April 6th, 2006 Update: I want to thank Tom for putting most of my Chrono Trigger movies in the CT collection!

Reviews


shei-inteshei-inte

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2004

Funny Stuff

Great movie!! I didn't know anything about Shin and Moogle but this was still a great movie.


Vinstigator responds:

Then you're one of the lucky ones. If you encountered Shin and Moogle, you'd go insane! Thanks for the 7 :D


JulaylaJulayla

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2004

Yes!

The spammers get what they deserve. Only problem was I couldn't hear Lucca or Marle's voices. Did that mean you only did the male voices? Anyway, just asking, just in case you wanted to do one with a female voice.


People find this review helpful!
Vinstigator responds:

Yeah I still need a female voice acrtress. You good at doing voices? :P

Let me know if you want to :D


hydro1dragonhydro1dragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2004

lol that first bit was hilarious

great flash,funny voice acting i loved it great work


People find this review helpful!
Vinstigator responds:

Thanks :D


EddiJayEddiJay

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2004

:))

Hehe nise muvie, i njoyet it ;)
The first antispammer-movie on ng


People find this review helpful!
Vinstigator responds:

Thanks :D


GAMMA00GAMMA00

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2004

totally agreed

when I first started making shit back in 2000, i didn't know shit about spam or fucking forum newbs ands hit. I learned a lot of that in star craft. That sigh understanding the facts thing was great. I couldn't agree more with you, I find that a lot more 15 year old kids use it than us. We're allittle older and a little more maturer. Anyways i enjoyed this. Let me know if u wanna collab sometime. chekc out my profile for my sprite films. L8R


People find this review helpful!
Vinstigator responds:

Hey thanks Gamma! But I thought you didn't like my work? In case you don't know, I'm the creator of "The Day After". Well thanks for the straight 10's, I really appreciate it. You got some nice movies as well. I'd really like to collab with you but I use a program called SwishMax, and both programs are not compatible. The only way is if I import SWF files made in flash. But then I have to add the music and sound effects again as it imports the whole file as an animated GIF. But it's cool, at least it's possible to collab. Once again, thanks for the support!

-Vince