Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2004 | 8:06 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Chrono Trigger
    Chrono Trigger Fans of the Chrono Trigger franchise will love these spoofs and tributes!

Author Comments

If you have no idea who Shin and Moogle are then read these topics to get some of the jokes. Be sure to take out the spaces so the links will work:

Watch out, Moogleslayer's dad is a policeman!
www.newgrounds.com/bbs/to pic/141420

Moogleslayer wants to know who you think is better?
http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/133044

Update: It looks like our good friend Shin2k27 has won the "drama queen" award over at the NG BBS! Congrats Shinny boy, you finally got the award you deserve! Oh and thanks for the Daily 2nd, you guys are too kind.

April 6th, 2006 Update: I want to thank Tom for putting most of my Chrono Trigger movies in the CT collection!

Reviews


LuminoLumino

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2004

Stop wasting time on this....

Seriously now. This is what seperates you from the greats. That artist you linked to last time, in your defence, he is truely a horrible person. HOWEVER. We do not justify our own actions by the actions of others, that's what children do. That artist insulted LF, John and Richie and the Super Flash Brothers, along with others. But not one of them wasted their time to attack him back. Why? There is an old proverb...

"Never argue with idiots. They drag you down to their level and then beat you will experience."

Stop wasting you time seeking revenge. Revenge, no matter how well it is animated voice acted or thought out, is never good. It merely proves that you are willing to slink to his level.

You've got too much skill to waste it on pety revenge. Better to remain silent and just let him grow tired of attacking you, after all if you are no longer responding to his attacks then he won't be getting the attention he so desperatly craves. Anyway I really hope the next flash I see from you is actually a work of art and not a work of vengence.


Vinstigator responds:

I see where you're coming from, Lumino. I would've ignored him but he made a diss movie about my friend a little over a year ago and he made another one recently. I just did this to shut him up. I wanted to show him that I could make a diss and get a shitload of positive feedback, and I also wanted him to make him look like a fool. You could say I'm giving him a taste of his own medicine.

Well I know revenge is bad but to me, it feels oh so good! Plus lets not forget my name is "Vinstigator" which originated from the term "instigator", which means "trouble maker". Anyway, I got my award so I'm done...for now.


YoinKYoinK

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2004

heh

when i saw the name of this movie i thought it was about me because my name is vince too. hahah, this is actually a good sprite movie. voice acting made it really good and the funny background music. omg, they sexed and the other person saw. i don't really like sprites, but i'll have this one as an exception. nice stuff.


People find this review helpful!
Vinstigator responds:

Holy shit, I never thought I'd never see you leave a perfect 10 for a sprite movie! I know how much you hate sprites. In fact I remember that thread you made last year entitled "Sprite Movies = SUCK". So it really is an honor to get a 10 from a sprite hater. Thanks for the review, Vince :D


Mixmasta-KMixmasta-K

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2004

Talk about owned. XD

This was really funny with the voiceovers and such, and I really liked the spritework. As for Shin and Moogle, it looks like they got what was coming to them. When a movie is made about how dumb someone is, there is no denying it; they are even dumber than you might think! XD


People find this review helpful!
Vinstigator responds:

Yup, they both got what was coming to them. Anyway, thanks for the review!


DarkEclipse50DarkEclipse50

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2004

great movie

great commentary and shin bashing lol
the only thing i didint like was there was no voice for the girls
keep up the good work and shin bashing


People find this review helpful!
Vinstigator responds:

Thanks, glad you like the Shin bashing! I enjoy doing it :D


Shadow-4102Shadow-4102

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2004

Superb!

I'm sorry about the other review I left, I wasn't thinking straight. This movie made me laugh so freakin' hard you just don't know! LOL I almost feel guilty for laughing!


People find this review helpful!
Vinstigator responds:

It's cool blarg, all in the past ;)