Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 10, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Claveman
    Claveman Born and raised by cauliflower, Claveman is totally random!

Author Comments

LMFAO?

www.cafepress.com/yayayac laveman

Reviews


Dante488Dante488

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2004

man was that funny

ok well it may not have ben as good as the first one but it is still good,blump buttery goodness.



CheesiusCheesius

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2004

YAY!!! Claveman 2/5!!!

I loved claveman, the first claveman. It was freakin hilarious. I watched this one, and although it didn't grab me quite as much as the first, it was really good - And now I am holding my breath in anticipation of 3. What, you don't think I can hold it that long? Watch! AAAAH ppbf................
.....
........
..
......
....
........
PAAAAHHH... *Gasp*... O... Ok... I couldn't.. Couldn't hold it that.. That long. But I'm still (wheeze) breathless in anticipation of it. So yeah! Good work!



The-Jap-BratThe-Jap-Brat

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2004

heh..

This one was good, i like how the series so far has movies of about the same length. The first one was funnier, but the series is really funny. My friends and I watch it over and over again, and there's a lot of funny lines in there we repeat. Keep it up.



InvisibleDroidInvisibleDroid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2004

wel.........

this series is taking the turn of halo. The first was great but i found the second one lacking. dont get me wrong, this one had great moments. but it just wasnt as randomly funny as the first was. also, stick with ur original opening. ur new one just doesnt set the mood right. i liked the new gangsta kinda feel ur giving clavicus, but dont forget his character. u established a character back in 1 that i expect to carry over to this one. dont lose his retardedness. and dont narrate so much. stop trying to outdo ur first one and just go with it. just be funny. aside from this, great movie. just dont try so hard


People find this review helpful!

JKirkJKirk

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2004

Claveman 2

I love this series.. I know most people think that this one isn't as funny but usually a sequel isn't as great. I can watch this 100 times and still laugh at some of that stuff in this movie because its so random. lol bears with knives? the voiceacting is great and i think its what makes this movie so humorous to me. keep up the good work and ill be one of the first 10 to view it just like i did on this one. :) yes i watched the clock countdown on the site.