Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


xenx619xenx619

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2005

I LOVE IT!

dude this movie rocks my socks!!, i just hope u come out with a second one so i can laff ma ass off again, DOMO ARIGATO MR ROBOTO!!!!!!



AppleButterAppleButter

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

OMFG this is awesome

This was the funniest thing ever!!!



flameheartflameheart

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2005

awesome!

i totally loved this movie and laughed so hard! Halo is great and i love this halo parody!! great job and make another!



CoyneyCoyney

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2005

That was great!!!

that was so funny! i carnt wait to see what the halo2 one will be like
this film is great



PlayhaloPlayhalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2005

I love the secrets and all the funnyness

Nice job but you must make maore BTW I love the part with the mouse
Good job trying out diffrent styles every scene


People find this review helpful!