Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


skater910skater910

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2004

Reminds me of the Matrix spoofs...

...but better. Great functionality and resembelence to Halo in the menus, great storylines, and seeing MC sing R & B was hilarious.



IWantSomeCookiesIWantSomeCookies

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2004

oi

please note that halo 2 comes out in the UK on the 11th (TODAY!!) and im hopefully getting if "if you be polite and nice" says me mother. :P

anyway, an amazing collection of parodies..



j55593j55593

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

awesome...

only word i can say is awesome



bluewarhammerbluewarhammer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

LOL

The most funnyest thing ever!!!



acespyderacespyder

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2005

LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!

I was laughing the entire time this is one of the best halo spoofs ive ever seen the fact that you had diffrent artists throughout was a nice touch kinda kept things fresh


People find this review helpful!