Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


Suddendeath2000Suddendeath2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2005

That was Funny!!!

I liked it especially that part in the last movie:

CORTANA: Phew, we made it, its over
MC: Phew, now I can take this helmet off
CORTANA: AAAAAAAAAAAAAH
MC: Ok, OK i'll put it back on

But the hidden movie was just wierd.



dark-blade-47dark-blade-47

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2007

awsome man loved it

loved it speaking warnet so good but still ..... it rockSSSS!!!!!!

by the way can you tell me how to make non stick movies ?
plz response you guys rull!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!


RubberNinja responds:

It's quite simple really.

You just draw people...


Mr-HotDog-GuyMr-HotDog-Guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2006

OH NOES ITS VADER!!

Simply fucking marvelus



Captain-ToenailzCaptain-Toenailz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2005

What's that kids? You've found a clue?

The art was most excellent, and I like how you knocked off the spice grls and blue's clues during the movie. I hope this inspires other people to make more halo parodies cuz it is awesome.



xXMeteorXxxXMeteorXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Well, I'll be honest.

Even though Halo fans piss me off on this day because I'm looking forward to Metroid Prime 2: Echoes and thinking it will be better and stuff that pisses me off...

THIS MOVIE ROCKED! That is a fact I can not hide. I loved the crossovers, didn't care for the one about the mouse though...