Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


spartan486spartan486

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2005

YAY a mouse!

fuck i have wached this flash about.....27 times and it cant get funnier if you make a tsah 2 ill be expecting maybe halo2 levels but twice as funny things like...............LICK ME!!! lol lol lol jeeze u guys kik ass...............ok thats it for now and hope to see more halo flashes with "MOUSES AND HAPPY BOXES!!!"



AshrafthegruntAshrafthegrunt

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

No1 in humor and Graphics.

WOW .Guys i've watched this between 15-30 times still i never get bored .Unlike the rest of the flash movies i think think is the best of them all in the sense of both graphics and humor. Producers if you are reading this hurry up making TSAH 2, we are dying to see it.Keep up with the good work anyway.



LeadSporkLeadSpork

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2004

THAT WAS ALMOST JUST LIKE THE GAME!

Almost like the game but you made me Laugh so HARD!!!! On the last level "Maw" I beat it and its just like it and everything but...Are you going to make a HALO 2 movie like that? heh, its going be cool!



SinKeeperSinKeeper

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2004

SWEET!!GOTTA SEND ME DA PICS OF DA "FLAWLESSCOWBOY

yo send me da actual pics of "Flawless Cowboy" u gotta!plz...u gotta!!



RagnarokIVRagnarokIV

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2004

sweet.....

That was awesome, I especially liked the old games popping up and the not so subtle product placements.