Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


NYTrigga101NYTrigga101

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2005

BEST FLASH I EVER SEEN

if i could rate this movie 1 - 10 (even though u can) i would give it a 999.9 This flash is just to awesome i watch like 3 times a day



do-or-die1do-or-die1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2005

really funny

Hidden movie! Kamikaze Watermelon! Doodoodoo! LOL



EarthenFlameEarthenFlame

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

LMGDFAO

Funniest thing ever... and I meen ever. I burst a gut.



MiniThunder76JTMiniThunder76JT

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2004

OMG hahaahhahaha

THIS IS SUCH A GREAT MOVIE! I like the humor in it and I love the music hahahahaha! I can't believe you put spice girls. lol i dont like them but it was hilarious! Keep up the good work! =)


People find this review helpful!

l3urningsoull3urningsoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

LOL i loved that part when he was in the car!

It was pretty cool. but the thing is EVERYONE TALKS BOUT THE DAM HELMET i mean didnt you see the halo parodies? jeez. overall NICE WORK!