Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


StrormRider1994StrormRider1994

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2008

lol

Awesome man it was very funny.


People find this review helpful!

Tim7Tim7

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2005

LOL

LOL! That was great. I loved it, and for all those who love Halo just dont get it. I mean I love the game, too and I found this hilairious.



looiiulooiiu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

it must be the money , hey



HexagonHexagon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

Nice... but lacking for complete HALo nerds

This is an awsome flash piece, but because I needed something to do, I'll complain about one thing: the ONLY flaw in the movie that I cared about. In 'the flood', when MC is trying to bash the door open with melee attacks, he is using the wrong part of the gun. There, the one complaint by somebody who actually downloaded all of the Halo 2 cutscenes to fix his Halo 2 wants.



Turok7TitanTurok7Titan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2005

omfg!!!!! U guys rock!!!!

That has got to be one of the best and I mean the best flashes I've ever ever ever freaking seen I mean I can't say nothing more I'm speechless! That was just freaking beautiful and satisfying!