Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


maplestoryplayermaplestoryplayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

OMG

DID ANY1 ELSE C THE AUTOBOT SYMBOL ON DA CHEIF



starcrafter19starcrafter19

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

IT's SO FUNNY!!!

The movie itself is funny so very much, and it would have been so greater than ever if the graphics and audio were like it's a halo thing!!!


People find this review helpful!

lolcomputer7lolcomputer7

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2011

Niiice

Sorry, master chief.... I DONT LIKE PIE!!!
Well anyway, this cartoon was awsome!


People find this review helpful!

EmirsEmirs

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2010

LOL

Its LOL time!!!


People find this review helpful!

darthsilvious10darthsilvious10

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

super funny

NOW FOR THE QUESTION ALL HALO FANS ARE ASKING: what the heck is under that helmet?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??

errr that is if they didn't already find it out.... i don't have an x-box with halo so i got no clue ^.^'


People find this review helpful!