Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


Matt-GMatt-G

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Awesome

Hahaha, well done, that eas really awesome.

I just got Halo today.



R-Y-A-NR-Y-A-N

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

That was great......

well someting on newgrounds i acculey wanted to watch to the end

PS. SO0o0O0o when dose the one for HALO 2 come out !!!! lol

Good job



Bema-JinnBema-Jinn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Fucking A!

I hate you bloody americans, we don't get Halo2 until Thursday 11th (England)

Great movie man, i want more!


RubberNinja responds:

Actually, I am Australian.


HockeyAddictHockeyAddict

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

That was Fucking awsome

That was awsomley done. it was helareous and the graphics were good. Not only that you captured almost the entire game within it.
Keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

PelordPelord

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

"Ooooh... I'M DYyyyying!"

Halo or not, that was excellent... looks like I've found a new addition to my favorites. Only a few small things keep it from being perfect, but it's the closest I've seen in a while. Unfortunately, I voted 4 before I saw the whole thing, when I felt like it deserved a 5...