Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


jiujitsu-jesusjiujitsu-jesus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Can I keep it, Sarge? Can I? Huh? Can I?

This is summarily brilliant. The graphics are amongst the best I've ever seen on a humorous flash, and that's no exaggeration, believe me. The music is wisely-selected and the sound quality is exceptionally good. Words are inadequate to describe the hilarity I experienced watching this movie - and I've barely even played Halo! A Flash anthology to rival The Matrix Still Has You! Keep it up!
There is only one reason you didn't get 10/10 - the Aussie accent in the second flash was SHIT! I mean seriously, you're all Aussies and Brits yourselves! Get your acts together! (Kidding around, guys- the accent was crap, though...)


People find this review helpful!
RubberNinja responds:

Haha, yeah I know it sucked. Voice acting isn't my thing. Its funny because I am actually Australian.

-RubberNinja


WonchopWonchop

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Hoorah! I was in it! (I was the gay marine...)

Rubberninja:Was totally brilliant
Smiffy:Was Totally Brilliant
NALO:Was totally brilliant (partly cos I was in it)
Kayn:Was Brilliant
JP:Was Brilliant
Coolboyman: erm...


People find this review helpful!

Matt-GMatt-G

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Awesome

Hahaha, well done, that eas really awesome.

I just got Halo today.



R-Y-A-NR-Y-A-N

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

That was great......

well someting on newgrounds i acculey wanted to watch to the end

PS. SO0o0O0o when dose the one for HALO 2 come out !!!! lol

Good job



Bema-JinnBema-Jinn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Fucking A!

I hate you bloody americans, we don't get Halo2 until Thursday 11th (England)

Great movie man, i want more!


RubberNinja responds:

Actually, I am Australian.