Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


SpikyBlueSpikyBlue

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

I give you a woot guys

Actualy I know all of you guys (except flash gordon) but neway it was awesome to see an awesome moview of Rubberninja & co


People find this review helpful!

ChainsawJugg1erChainsawJugg1er

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Now that's what I'm talkin' about!

This is what we need on NG, long, funny, kickass collaboration movies like this. Fived like a mofo.
P.S. Even here in Nowhere, Illinois there's a huge Halo 2 craze. A guy on our dorm floor beat the lines and now has a copy. I'll be spending the rest of the night... err... week over there.
P.P.S. Is there a single movie Joanime didn't do voices for?



jiujitsu-jesusjiujitsu-jesus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Can I keep it, Sarge? Can I? Huh? Can I?

This is summarily brilliant. The graphics are amongst the best I've ever seen on a humorous flash, and that's no exaggeration, believe me. The music is wisely-selected and the sound quality is exceptionally good. Words are inadequate to describe the hilarity I experienced watching this movie - and I've barely even played Halo! A Flash anthology to rival The Matrix Still Has You! Keep it up!
There is only one reason you didn't get 10/10 - the Aussie accent in the second flash was SHIT! I mean seriously, you're all Aussies and Brits yourselves! Get your acts together! (Kidding around, guys- the accent was crap, though...)


People find this review helpful!
RubberNinja responds:

Haha, yeah I know it sucked. Voice acting isn't my thing. Its funny because I am actually Australian.

-RubberNinja


WonchopWonchop

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Hoorah! I was in it! (I was the gay marine...)

Rubberninja:Was totally brilliant
Smiffy:Was Totally Brilliant
NALO:Was totally brilliant (partly cos I was in it)
Kayn:Was Brilliant
JP:Was Brilliant
Coolboyman: erm...


People find this review helpful!

Matt-GMatt-G

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Awesome

Hahaha, well done, that eas really awesome.

I just got Halo today.