Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


UtashaUtasha

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Damn you vader "laughs"

\m/(x_x)\m/ awsome movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

xcloudxxcloudx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

:D

Wow guys, excellent work! I really loved your art styles, and the content was very funny. Do i hear frontpage?


People find this review helpful!

JoanimeJoanime

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Great job, boys <3

I loved it! You should be proud of yourselves. :)
I've never played the game, but I still enjoyed the randomness.
I look forward to what you guys cook up next.


People find this review helpful!

SpikyBlueSpikyBlue

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

I give you a woot guys

Actualy I know all of you guys (except flash gordon) but neway it was awesome to see an awesome moview of Rubberninja & co


People find this review helpful!

ChainsawJugg1erChainsawJugg1er

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Now that's what I'm talkin' about!

This is what we need on NG, long, funny, kickass collaboration movies like this. Fived like a mofo.
P.S. Even here in Nowhere, Illinois there's a huge Halo 2 craze. A guy on our dorm floor beat the lines and now has a copy. I'll be spending the rest of the night... err... week over there.
P.P.S. Is there a single movie Joanime didn't do voices for?