Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


jackoladisjackoladis

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2004

its quite good

i liked it



NavySealz89890NavySealz89890

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2004

Pretty Good

That was a pretty good movie I liked the Halo theme and the profiles and the easter egg movie.To get it just click on play all besides the missions thing but anyway pretty good movie.


People find this review helpful!

Brandon-d666Brandon-d666

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2004

Oh Snap!

This has to be one of my new all time favourite videos it was ^#$%ing awesome dude i mean simply amazing and it was pretty damn funny this is definetly going on my favourite video list make TSAH2 FAST i need more!!! lOL



TheCrow21TheCrow21

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 15, 2004

lol

lol, i loved that flash, i shown it to all my mates and they liked it to, the "o my god, we're all going to die!!!" joke will never die, i was on the floor in tears, it's just the way he says it, lol
Also when he see's the mouse and screams yay, lol
Great stuff guys, these are some of the highest scores i've ever given :P (i'm stingy :D) but great work, you should consider making another one together guys :)
(p.s i only have a gamecube but i played halo 2 at my mates house, it's great :))



ElitistiElitisti

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2004

HUAHA

The mouse feat Monthy Pynthon was so fucking hilarious.. I nearly craped my pants.