Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


MoonDanceMoonDance

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2004

This rocks.

This is awesome it is very good, i like how you portray master chief as well stupid and idiotic unlike how he is in the game.



Drunk-JediDrunk-Jedi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2004

HEH

That was great!!! The sceen in the Maw is the best. Keep up the good work



partyanimal474partyanimal474

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2004

JESUS CHRIST

I almost sh** myself when i saw that clip it was so funny......and i havn't even played Halo 1 or 2 lol.Nice clip keep them coming



NeoSephiroNeoSephiro

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2004

LMAO

Woohooo Halo2 Rules nvm that was funny and the robot dance part will stay with me a long time ^.^ but keep the good work guys that was great.



MegalomanicMegalomanic

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 15, 2004

was pretty good

i love halo music and there were alot of good halo movies in this flash