Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


GNJFGNJF

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

HALO rox,TSAH rox and u rox too!!~

this is the best halo movie i watch..WOOt
u r the ONE!!

GOOD movie,excellente movie



dbzheirdbzheir

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

damn....

Wow, excellent job. Havent seen anything quiet like it in my whole life. brillian and totally lol!



LedZabbathLedZabbath

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

HARDAY HAR HAR... ok thts just gay

dudes...ers..... this is prob the best spoof as of the time being... which is now..... now.... of any halo anything...... yeah...make more stuff on H2 cuz the game was too short....and itd be awsome... cuz ur all like tht....more dots...


People find this review helpful!

sirawesome90sirawesome90

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

funny as hell

LMFAO. this was THE funniest thing ive even seen. i cant put inot words how funny this was.



jester-rulerjester-ruler

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

wow lol tha was funny

i never was a big fan of halo but after watching this ill reconsider cuz it was one of the stupidest things but funny