Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


noahtavlinnoahtavlin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

That was...AMAZING!

Oh man, that was so funny. The best one was the Belly of the Beast. Anyway, great job! I love colaborations, and this is the best one I've seen.



flash1572flash1572

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

Best Halo Flash That I Have Seen

This is a really good flash. Four separate parts is nice and they were all great.I didn't give it a 9 or a 10 because the mouse one was really strange and freaky. Anyway please make more



irish-guyirish-guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

one of the best flashes ive seen on newgrounds!

this is a brilliant flash collection! it was hilarious, and there was gr8 jokes on each movie. whens tsah2 gonna be????:)



GNJFGNJF

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

HALO rox,TSAH rox and u rox too!!~

this is the best halo movie i watch..WOOt
u r the ONE!!

GOOD movie,excellente movie



dbzheirdbzheir

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

damn....

Wow, excellent job. Havent seen anything quiet like it in my whole life. brillian and totally lol!