Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


masterchief3masterchief3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2005

this kicked covenent arse

This was an amazing if not the most amazing spoof on halo ever the graphics were great and it has awsome jokes i recomend everyone watch this



TheMagicailLlamaTheMagicailLlama

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2005

my....god...that ROX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LMAO ROLF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the best flash ever made was this omg THAT KICKED A$$!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! make MORE =) and exalint work



noahtavlinnoahtavlin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

That was...AMAZING!

Oh man, that was so funny. The best one was the Belly of the Beast. Anyway, great job! I love colaborations, and this is the best one I've seen.



flash1572flash1572

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

Best Halo Flash That I Have Seen

This is a really good flash. Four separate parts is nice and they were all great.I didn't give it a 9 or a 10 because the mouse one was really strange and freaky. Anyway please make more



irish-guyirish-guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

one of the best flashes ive seen on newgrounds!

this is a brilliant flash collection! it was hilarious, and there was gr8 jokes on each movie. whens tsah2 gonna be????:)