Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


Beef123Beef123

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2005

Great.

Wonderful. I laugh and I cried, I played PSP.

Please release a TSAH2.



gabriel-wikstromgabriel-wikstrom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2005

I think i pied my pants... HA HA HA

I pitty the foo hwo didnt laugh a singel time when seeing this movie!



JaconWesJaconWes

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2005

w007

good god this so fucking funny i have this parody on my favorite list on my pc and hell yes im a big halo fan but still the whole mouse thing was funny oh and vader god i could of never of come up with this kind of matierial lol
i cant wait til the sequel when the sequel comes its gonna be like christmas to me



masterchief3masterchief3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2005

this kicked covenent arse

This was an amazing if not the most amazing spoof on halo ever the graphics were great and it has awsome jokes i recomend everyone watch this



TheMagicailLlamaTheMagicailLlama

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2005

my....god...that ROX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LMAO ROLF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the best flash ever made was this omg THAT KICKED A$$!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! make MORE =) and exalint work