Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


fartmachinefartmachine

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2005

Awsome!

This is a sweet flash man!! Especialy NALO's bit, the blues clues thing was hilarious! Anyways can't wait for TSAH 2.



Maiu-00Maiu-00

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2005

Awesome. The best Halo Movie ever.

Very good. Thought this was awesome. Lol at the FF7 bit. Favourite has to be Flawless cowboy though. Excellent work.



Seppi23568Seppi23568

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2005

WTF!?

This is very godd make some more episodes of it please its so amazing!!!!!!



DirtbagTonyDirtbagTony

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2005

F.A.H.

Funny As Hell! Makes you look at Halo in a new way... I like the "Ride with me" scene. Running aliens over to the theme of Nelly is an original kind of funny-ass shit.



hades2006hades2006

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2005

Funny

This was the funniest things I have ever watchs before.