Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


Swordkill221Swordkill221

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

funny shit my friend
also i would like to point out even though the face jokes are funny there are several things that have been revealed
1.the chief is white so sorry black fanboys but its true
2.he is likely in his 20's or 30's he was kidnapped and forced into the military as a child (6 years old)
3. the age is due to many times in cryro sleep thus reducing aging to a crawl every time when in cryro sleep



stewievaderstewievader

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

that was an EPIC collection of halo parodys,and that one parody with the hapy box was hilarious.

keep making more :P



XTheSlyOneXXTheSlyOneX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

I think this is a epic padory of comat evovled. The start was funny because MC was In his 'Happy Box'.
I was thinking '???' whe i saw darth vader. Weird. Hope ya mke a TSAH3. :D



slendergentlemanslendergentleman

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

this was once funny to me and i still like it



deviant2deviant2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2012

I love it cause it hurts my braaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnn nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnghcfdrcyjcv v uhivg iufui vtyfbuynfimg oiunutyvd465e f5678yuinh6rv56tut n7 78m