Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


kokunut9kokunut9

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2006

ha ha ha hilarious!

wow, this is a funny movie... i recently beat halo anyway, so it cracks me up more than ever.
like the guy below me said, keep up the good work!



bhaalspawn10bhaalspawn10

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2006

Great job

Freaking hilarious dude! Keep up the good work.



APEagleAPEagle

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2006

funniest Halo Parody on the net.

I coudl watch this over and over again and still laugh my ass off. Great work. My favorite part is when Master Chief starts singing while trying to escape.



HellsPrideHellsPride

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2006

It Just Gets Better and Better!

I have followed the flashes you guys have made for a long time. This flash is Fucking funny. Me and my friends quote this movie all the time. It is like beyond oober funny. The only one I didnt like too much was "The Maw" I liked the idea of Master Cheif running away from the Flodd like that lol But you could have made it longer. Other than that this is probably one of the best colabs on NG. So Good Job to all of you flash geniuses.



latinoBO1latinoBO1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2006

this is big 10's

this is wat i call a halo movie