Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


alpha-malealpha-male

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2006

I have an explanation for the zeros btw

I put zeros because there were different artists, and it was N/A. Great movie, vaguely reminiscient of "The Matrix Has You/Still Has You"



ceaser03ceaser03

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2006

Oh my god this was fucking hilarious!

This movie was so funny I could'ent stop laughing I have to add this to my favorits.



kokunut9kokunut9

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2006

ha ha ha hilarious!

wow, this is a funny movie... i recently beat halo anyway, so it cracks me up more than ever.
like the guy below me said, keep up the good work!



bhaalspawn10bhaalspawn10

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2006

Great job

Freaking hilarious dude! Keep up the good work.



APEagleAPEagle

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2006

funniest Halo Parody on the net.

I coudl watch this over and over again and still laugh my ass off. Great work. My favorite part is when Master Chief starts singing while trying to escape.