Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


DTDaggerDTDagger

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2010

DAMN YOU VADER!!! Rofl!! XD!!!

Lol the Hidden Movie was funny too XD



Hunter717Hunter717

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2010

great....just great

DAMN YOU VADER!


People find this review helpful!

VietKid251VietKid251

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2010

Lmao!

Wow. It says "While it loads, you should play Halo 2." How come Halo 2 is on this when this is a Halo 1 parody. Its hilarious.XD



nosphaernosphaer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

Goes down in history.

This is and always will be one of the best collabs on NG. I know I reviewed it in the past but it's been so long that I'm actually able to write another on the same account... The animation, humor, originality, and randomness in many parts of this collab are wonderful and spawned many requests for a sequel that was well greeted when it finally appeared...

Sadly after a large amount of splitting and failing to put out, the hope of this becoming a long lasting series soon faded away. Through some artists just giving up on continuing TSAH and others being removed from the project or leaving it by choice this series has only seen one full (and not quite as good as the original) sequel and a fraction of another. This hilarious collab will always be deserving of its too golden awards.



khdarkriku16khdarkriku16

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

This is awesome

One of the best collabs ever! Nice job peoples