Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2004 | 6:30 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 2, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 3, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Who will be our next President? The loveable, born-again Christian George W. Bush or the evil, war criminal John Kerry? One thing is for sure, whoever wins, we lose.

Reviews


I-am-here-nowI-am-here-now

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2005

yeah

yeah this was good



S-OpsS-Ops

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

like "Thats my Bush"

i love this, this is so funny. it reminded me of Thats my bush. i wonder what happened to it though. im putting u in my favoirtes :D



SteveurkelSteveurkel

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2005

I Think This Is The Best In The George Bush Show

This Rules It Is Better Than All The Other George Bush Show Episodes I Liked It When George Bush Sang That Rap



tapeheadtapehead

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2005

september 11

Great ending man, funny, good GFX, SFX, cool realistic style, this has been perhaphs the greatest NG series i've seen so far.XD


People find this review helpful!

Samul2a1Samul2a1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2005

Great!

Just to say, I love this series, is not enough. there are no amount of words that can sum up the humor of these shows. But i'll say instead great series.