Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2004 | 7:05 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 3, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 2, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Finally it's out! My Mario Parody finally hits NewGrounds!!!!
In this episode Mario discovers that the princess is once again kidnapped! Will Mario like always save the day!? Watch and find out!
Enjoy!
P.S www.Power-Fusion.com

Reviews


doobiedudedoobiedude

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 6, 2004

omfg

that sucked



GeishaAssassinXGeishaAssassinX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2004

-cyber.heart-

I loved the techno scene and the end credits!! I can't wait for the rest of it, I am glad I finally caught something nice when it started :)


People find this review helpful!

Cloud-FFVIICloud-FFVII

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2004

"Hilarious" says Rolling Stone

lol I loved the parodies of DBZ and Pokemon, and the credits were hilarious when all it showed were Sam Green Sam Green Sam Green Sam Green Sam Green. And the disco was cool too. Make the 2nd one OR I WILL KILL YOU!!


People find this review helpful!

HypersmargHypersmarg

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2004

AMAZING

this is really coo;, and being and avid mario fan, i realised how well the music had been used, big up me!! but seriously well done, this was really goood Thumbs up and 5 stars



DemoTitanDemoTitan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2004

It was very very Good!!!

Like my idol Cartman would say, this movie Kicks Ass!!! I want to see part 2!! hurry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't let this fat bastard wait too much!!!!