Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2004 | 7:05 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 3, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 2, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Finally it's out! My Mario Parody finally hits NewGrounds!!!!
In this episode Mario discovers that the princess is once again kidnapped! Will Mario like always save the day!? Watch and find out!
Enjoy!
P.S www.Power-Fusion.com

Reviews


KyokiKitsuneKyokiKitsune

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

Wow.

I don't know what it is about your flash, but everything about it is irritating. You use way too many of the sounds from the other Mario games, and your humor is just stale. It's like

"HEY POKEMON DOESN'T BELONG IN MARIO THAT'S WHY THIS IS FUNNY DO YOU GET IT?"

"LOOK IT'S A FIRE FLOWER. LET'S MAKE IT AN OVER EXAGGERATED TRANSFORMATION THEN CUT IT OFF LOL"

Voice acting is just... irritating! That's all I can describe it as. Especially Bowser.

All that excuses this is that it's 6 years old. I see your humor has changed for the better. But this video, even back in 04, would've irritated me.

All I can compliment is your art which is consistent. That's it. In THIS flash, anyway. Love your Swine Flu one.



ilkpi3ilkpi3

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2011

Crap

Princess Peach sounds like a guy, im indifferent towards the plot, and I never really liked Super Mario.



TicoGXTicoGX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2011

Why.....

does bowser sound like he needs to take a crap?



4givemee4givemee

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2011

Ravioli!

Anyway, i loved it, it was very well but together and the animation was nicely done :)
So, i give u a
10/10
5/5
for everything. Good work!

*Note: Why'd the sun look so pissed?



cheeseybrutecheeseybrute

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2011

same same

yea sure its good if you like that kinda stuff but its not very diferent from other videos about mario. PS is dk like a stalker or something?