Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2004 | 10:43 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 1, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place November 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2004
    Halloween 2004 A collection of our Halloween submissions from 2004!
  • Kegel
    Kegel The creation of Jay Donaldson, Kegel gets into all sorts of trouble!

Author Comments

what??! a halloween episode that is actually released ON halloween?!?! unheard of... yet, here it is!

kegel and his creepy friends, creepily go trick-or-treating!

Reviews


MidnyteRayneMidnyteRayne

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2004

Eh...

Its lacking alot. Most of your Kegel cartoons are usually pretty funny, but this one didn't make me laugh one bit, nor was it scary. It was kind of boring. Still, its alot better than anything I could make. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

no-godno-god

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2004

OMG

"one two one two etc..."You got that line from the jabberwockey didnt you?
My friend and i must act it out for drama.

great work!


jato responds:

yep! great poem. good luck acting it out!


MindplayMindplay

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2004

Hate that ring tone

Sony Ericsson could have given us something better with that phone... how about that baby laughing one?!?!? what were they thinking. As always good work on the animation... too bad the little kiddies are expecting gore and toilet humour for their holloween treats... ignore the complaints and keep up the good work.



LouismuffledLouismuffled

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 1, 2004

Terrible.

This was fucking ridiculously long and boring. Absolutely nothing funny happened. Graphics and sound were good, but everything about this cartoon is fucking terrible.



bonsai-kitty17bonsai-kitty17

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2004

eh...

it wasnt bad but it wasnt all that funny... i only really liked the doorbell... ring ring ring... i should get one... the knocker 2...