Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 28, 2004 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 29, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Foamy buys a toaster on Ebay that has supernatural powers. Toast is fun damn it. www.illwillpress.com

Reviews


CrazymaniacgirlCrazymaniacgirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2006

LOL!

You know how usually people say 'lol', but they're never actually laughing out loud? Well, I DID laugh out loud... especially with Foamy's little toaster jungle at the end.



tightpantsandsextightpantsandsex

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2004

omg

hahahaha omg everytime i eat waffles im gonna think of toasted hands now...and damn do i eat alot of waffles.....



ruroniruroni

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2004

yum yum yum human hand

man i don't know how he does it but damn i've yet to see a bad foamy, prop to illwill cuz he make me hit the floor with ever new submision



DuffMan00DuffMan00

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2008

NICE

OMG I HAVE SEEN THIS VIDEO OVER 100 TIMES AND ITS STILL FUNNY!!!!! :D this is the sickest idea for a video EVER!!!!!!!!!



YahrielYahriel

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

Spooky Toast!

XD I've been calling my friend "spooky toaster", and now there's an animation to back it up!
So random and so funny! ALL HAIL FOAMY!