Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 28, 2004 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 29, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Foamy buys a toaster on Ebay that has supernatural powers. Toast is fun damn it. www.illwillpress.com

Reviews


RockMessiah123RockMessiah123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

The possibilities are endless for possible outcome

a pop tart becomes an melted cd, a toaster strudel becomes a snake, a pankake becomes a human eye. This definatly deserves a sequal, because who knows what a hot pocket will become?!


People find this review helpful!

dragonman1dragonman1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2007

hehehehe

if you put in a pancake youd probly get like beef jerky or something



Kore-UppedKore-Upped

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2005

Funny As Hell

What would happen if you put a Pop-Tart in it?
Nice flash, random and pointless humor... AWESOME! This is my favorite Neurotically Yours, so i hope that maybe one day you can make a sequel to it... NO WAFFLES!!!



Kevinman-14Kevinman-14

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2010

What did I say about tosting waffles?!

My most favorite Foamy cartoon. The second most favorite of mine is " Free Your Mind."



LadyFirebladeLadyFireblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2008

Probably my favorite Foamy

Wonder why, of all the appliances in one's house, toasters get made fun of the most? Not that it's a bad thing, especially if it's Ill Will Press that makes fun! :)

You know, this cartoon inspired me to get bagels and blueberry muffins at the grocery store once, LOL.


People find this review helpful!