Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 28, 2004 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 29, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Foamy buys a toaster on Ebay that has supernatural powers. Toast is fun damn it. www.illwillpress.com

Reviews


Blarg001Blarg001

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2007

Mmm.... Hand...

Yum Yum Yum! Human hand!

Great episode! one of my favorites!



Joey1UPJoey1UP

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2007

Yum Yum Yum

By far my favorite Foamy cartoon ever. I saw it a few years ago on a friend's computer and when I finally got a chance to come back to it, it was just as hilarious as I remembered it.

I am sad though, that it seems that our dear favorite squirrel and company are no longer what the masses call "funny" or "original."

I applaud the works of illwillpress and wish the best of luck in future endeavors. May they be as beloved and culty as this one.



Scarletdeath9087Scarletdeath9087

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2007

What happens....

What happens if you put in a poptart?or pillsberry toaster strudel?



burnlikefire123burnlikefire123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

that toaster if f-ing cool man

damn, i wanna look on ebay now just to find that toaster.........i am gonna put a waffle in just to see the hand, and put a bagle in to get a muffin.......damn that toaster is so awesome!



Doritos3440Doritos3440

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

PWNAGE!! XD

Woot! That 1 go in my favourite! That was sooo funny!! Toasted Human Hand!! XD