Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 28, 2004 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 29, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Foamy buys a toaster on Ebay that has supernatural powers. Toast is fun damn it. www.illwillpress.com

Reviews


CaptainMcMuffinCaptainMcMuffin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2004

Sometimes, I wish I had a toaster that cool...

Wow, just think what that toaster could do for people on diets. It could be good and evil. It would be nice to turn bread into muffins too. And not to mention, the toaster looks pretty awesome as well.

Anyway, I like how you've added the guitar music in the background lately. It's a nice touch. Happy. Good job, and keep them coming! :)



TheSafetyBotTheSafetyBot

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2004

Woah.

Was anticipating this...

It's awesome. I'd like to see more Pilz E though.

The bit at the end was the best. Pretty good, after the jiggly butt was so...

Uh. Less woah.

Good job there...
*Yeah, I'm a foamy cult member. So what?



justenoliverjustenoliver

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2004

usually i just pass these by...

okay, so here lies the first foamy cartoon i actually thought was witty and funny.

makes me pay attention to the series a little more...

thanks for the laugh.



TerrabainTerrabain

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2004

Great work.

That is some weird shit. Put in something, get something cooler. But why would they wait for about an hour for a pork chop to spring up. They really got nothing better to do. Anyway, I love Neurotically Yours, but I to see more appearences from Pilz-E and the Pizza guy. Seems people want to see them. Hope to see them in maybe the next one.



JossosJossos

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 28, 2004

Good joke. For change.

This is the first time in a long time I found the theme of your series funny, if you keep up this sort of humour and actually animate for a change I'd go back to watching your series regularly.

Ah well, a girl can only dream. .