Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 28, 2004 | 3:28 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

update 09/17 :Please no more comments about the bad voice acting. I consider this a pilot episode for the series and I KNOW THE VOICES SUCKED!!
It's not my personal best...

update 8/01/2006: A special remake of this flash is now available at this link:
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/328825

Flash #10. Warning:sprite movie...
"Four Swords Misadventures" This parody was bound to hapen sooner or later,and since i haven't seen a good four swords parody in NG(if there was one) i decided to make one myself. i originally had this idea over a year ago.
the text in the introduction is just my summary of the four swords game from GBA. I got most of the info thanks to www.zeldauniverse.net, even though i haven't played any of the four swords games yet. the background is from "a link to the past". Zelda is one of my all time favorite games and this flash was never made to insult the series. i hope everyone likes it.
enjoy!

and like i said in one of my other submissions, my other projets will be delayed now that i found a real job, but i will try to finish them when i get the chance..

Four Swords Link sprites thanks to "the shyguy kingdom" tsgk.captainn.net

Reviews


RubyMutoRubyMuto

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2008

loved it

i havent laughed so much at anything else on newgrounds. so funny. the whole series. please make more!



FawfulFawful

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2008

Hahaha!

Thats not a wandering running man. :P


People find this review helpful!

cell007cell007

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2005

"Will you two quit your bitching?!"

This is great! Hurry with the second one!



funnyboy2funnyboy2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2007

funny

Ha Ha that was great hope to see others soon



KuveyKuvey

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

GREAT

Awesome, but why is Chuck Norris running from a boulder?
Oh. that's Harrison Ford, my bad.