Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 28, 2004 | 3:28 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

update 09/17 :Please no more comments about the bad voice acting. I consider this a pilot episode for the series and I KNOW THE VOICES SUCKED!!
It's not my personal best...

update 8/01/2006: A special remake of this flash is now available at this link:
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/328825

Flash #10. Warning:sprite movie...
"Four Swords Misadventures" This parody was bound to hapen sooner or later,and since i haven't seen a good four swords parody in NG(if there was one) i decided to make one myself. i originally had this idea over a year ago.
the text in the introduction is just my summary of the four swords game from GBA. I got most of the info thanks to www.zeldauniverse.net, even though i haven't played any of the four swords games yet. the background is from "a link to the past". Zelda is one of my all time favorite games and this flash was never made to insult the series. i hope everyone likes it.
enjoy!

and like i said in one of my other submissions, my other projets will be delayed now that i found a real job, but i will try to finish them when i get the chance..

Four Swords Link sprites thanks to "the shyguy kingdom" tsgk.captainn.net

Reviews


VincintFaragoffVincintFaragoff

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 9, 2010

voices need work

The story is interesting, but the voices need some diversity.


HadoukenDude responds:

Please watch the remake.


BrawlMastahBrawlMastah

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 8, 2010

....

voices are CRAP



crasherdogcrasherdog

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2010

2004!?!?!?!?!?!

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!



vpl3000vpl3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2010

Sorry kids Gotta run!

funny how you were wispering XD
is pretty funny nice work but i got go watch the sequels =)


People find this review helpful!

RagingDragon04RagingDragon04

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Nostalgia...

This is how it all started.

Even though this account is new, I remember watching this.

I was looking for something funny or something with action.

I was verily 14 when this was made... It makes me nostalgic..

I love this episode. It stands for your individuality when you started. It made me want to try and do a flash animation myself. Sadly I didnt know how to do them.

The voice acting wasnt great, but it wasnt horrible either. The problem was that there wasnt any difference in the voices. You fixed that by getting some voice actors =P lol

Wish you luck in your future projects.


People find this review helpful!