Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 28, 2004 | 3:28 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

update 09/17 :Please no more comments about the bad voice acting. I consider this a pilot episode for the series and I KNOW THE VOICES SUCKED!!
It's not my personal best...

update 8/01/2006: A special remake of this flash is now available at this link:
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/328825

Flash #10. Warning:sprite movie...
"Four Swords Misadventures" This parody was bound to hapen sooner or later,and since i haven't seen a good four swords parody in NG(if there was one) i decided to make one myself. i originally had this idea over a year ago.
the text in the introduction is just my summary of the four swords game from GBA. I got most of the info thanks to www.zeldauniverse.net, even though i haven't played any of the four swords games yet. the background is from "a link to the past". Zelda is one of my all time favorite games and this flash was never made to insult the series. i hope everyone likes it.
enjoy!

and like i said in one of my other submissions, my other projets will be delayed now that i found a real job, but i will try to finish them when i get the chance..

Four Swords Link sprites thanks to "the shyguy kingdom" tsgk.captainn.net

Reviews


darkjedi1darkjedi1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2005

good

i love anything with link in it and that was so damn funny that was great i loved it.and yea plz hurry with the 2th 1!!!!!!!!1



cell007cell007

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2005

"Will you two quit your bitching?!"

This is great! Hurry with the second one!



fartimusfartimus

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 6, 2005

GLEEEEEBOOOOOOOO!!!!

I love it when people whisper when they record their voices so that their parents won't come in their room and yell at them. HAHAHAHAHAHA!!


HadoukenDude responds:

are you being sarcastic??? cause i won't tolerate that crap!!!


PrLink1PrLink1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2005

Pretty Good

One thing though you have to put more feelings into your voice. I didnt feel any emotion. Other than that great work



Darkl89Darkl89

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2005

funny.

Well. that was funny. I really like the voices and the Indiana Jones cameo was awesome. Good job, can wait to see the sequel.