Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 28, 2004 | 3:28 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

update 09/17 :Please no more comments about the bad voice acting. I consider this a pilot episode for the series and I KNOW THE VOICES SUCKED!!
It's not my personal best...

update 8/01/2006: A special remake of this flash is now available at this link:
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/328825

Flash #10. Warning:sprite movie...
"Four Swords Misadventures" This parody was bound to hapen sooner or later,and since i haven't seen a good four swords parody in NG(if there was one) i decided to make one myself. i originally had this idea over a year ago.
the text in the introduction is just my summary of the four swords game from GBA. I got most of the info thanks to www.zeldauniverse.net, even though i haven't played any of the four swords games yet. the background is from "a link to the past". Zelda is one of my all time favorite games and this flash was never made to insult the series. i hope everyone likes it.
enjoy!

and like i said in one of my other submissions, my other projets will be delayed now that i found a real job, but i will try to finish them when i get the chance..

Four Swords Link sprites thanks to "the shyguy kingdom" tsgk.captainn.net

Reviews


mario-has-a-slongmario-has-a-slong

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2005

this is a beast of a movie

this is funny when are you makeing number two



WolfbaneTheEvilOneWolfbaneTheEvilOne

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2005

Really good

This was a really good movie short but really funny Make the second and third one ASAP



MaxedMaxed

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2005

Green, blue, red and purple Bros R funny

A cool flash, heh, nifty phrases, too!



mario234mario234

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2005

this was funny but my favorite is blue and my bro

what is there to say?that was a masterpiece!



Golden-FoxGolden-Fox

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 21, 2005

WATCH OUT!!! AAAAHHH!!!

That was pretty funny at that scene, i don't care if the voices were weak. And once again I saw Jones running across the screen. LOL! Keep it up!!