Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 28, 2004 | 3:28 AM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

update 09/17 :Please no more comments about the bad voice acting. I consider this a pilot episode for the series and I KNOW THE VOICES SUCKED!!
It's not my personal best...

update 8/01/2006: A special remake of this flash is now available at this link:
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/328825

Flash #10. Warning:sprite movie...
"Four Swords Misadventures" This parody was bound to hapen sooner or later,and since i haven't seen a good four swords parody in NG(if there was one) i decided to make one myself. i originally had this idea over a year ago.
the text in the introduction is just my summary of the four swords game from GBA. I got most of the info thanks to www.zeldauniverse.net, even though i haven't played any of the four swords games yet. the background is from "a link to the past". Zelda is one of my all time favorite games and this flash was never made to insult the series. i hope everyone likes it.
enjoy!

and like i said in one of my other submissions, my other projets will be delayed now that i found a real job, but i will try to finish them when i get the chance..

Four Swords Link sprites thanks to "the shyguy kingdom" tsgk.captainn.net

Reviews


christianstokeschristianstokes

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

lol way 2 go

indy = 10 lol tht was funny and so thts where all the skeletons come from n the movies


People find this review helpful!

Kirux13Kirux13

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 18, 2010

It was not bad

I didn't really laugh until the part at the end with Indy. Haha for that you get your 8/10.



DarkStorm2116DarkStorm2116

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 17, 2010

pretty good

i can see why you think the remake's better, but still you voice act a million times better then me i couldn't voice act a 50 second scene to save the F@#$&^G EARTH, but still really good movie



RobertsMonty23RobertsMonty23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2010

FUUUUUUUUUUNNNNNNNNNNNYYYYYYYYYYYY

When it is 4rh one, Zelda was like "Vatti!", and on this one, I heard the "RUN!".



squirrelsrulesquirrelsrule

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

LMAO

i was laughing hard as hell at the indy pert good one!