Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2004 | 9:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are all alone in an old house on Halloween. The dead have risen and want you ... for lunch. Can you stop them all?

The game may start slow, but stick with it. The carnage will become fast and furious in the later levels.

Update: You all conned me into it. Enough people asked for this, so I decided to add a save game feature. Enjoy!

Update: If the movie stops at 95% loaded, delete your browser cache. If that doesn't fix it, dump your cookies too. Thanks to Adam for finding this fix.

Update: I sped the zombies up a little bit, so if it's too hard now, blame all the people who complained that it was too slow. You may now also use space for your alternate weapon.

Update: 10/28/04 Front page! Thanks to everyone who has supported this game!

Update: I fixed a few bugs. Nothing major, but the game should run a little more smoothly now.

Update: I lightened the crosshairs, but they remain behind the enemies on purpose ... because so are you.

Reviews


NewgroundanianNewgroundanian

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2004

Head-Shot

Awesome stuff dude. The zombie chicks were so hot!!!. I like the idea that u can shoot yourself, very original. some techo music woudlve been cool tho. Excellent concept for a zombie game, gj, keep up the good work.



chudy181chudy181

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2005

COMPLETED IT!!

Finally. i completed this bloody thing!! its an exelent game! love it! keep it up.. and maybe a sequal?? thanks!



GuineaPirateGuineaPirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

AMAZING

One of the most fun flash games I have ever played. It didnt get boring fast, it was funny, and i liked how you could have two guns.



FriikFriik

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2004

AWSOME!

THIS GAME ROCKS! I LOVE IT!!!!!
You rock! keep doing these kind of games..
Oh and did I say that I LOVE THE GAME :D!!!



NightymareNightymare

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2004

Brilliant

Best game ever! the only bad thing about it was the annoyingness of the BRAINS and other sound effects ,,, but apart from that its great... worth playing 5/5 10/10 100% blah blah u get the drift