Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2004 | 9:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are all alone in an old house on Halloween. The dead have risen and want you ... for lunch. Can you stop them all?

The game may start slow, but stick with it. The carnage will become fast and furious in the later levels.

Update: You all conned me into it. Enough people asked for this, so I decided to add a save game feature. Enjoy!

Update: If the movie stops at 95% loaded, delete your browser cache. If that doesn't fix it, dump your cookies too. Thanks to Adam for finding this fix.

Update: I sped the zombies up a little bit, so if it's too hard now, blame all the people who complained that it was too slow. You may now also use space for your alternate weapon.

Update: 10/28/04 Front page! Thanks to everyone who has supported this game!

Update: I fixed a few bugs. Nothing major, but the game should run a little more smoothly now.

Update: I lightened the crosshairs, but they remain behind the enemies on purpose ... because so are you.

Reviews


jthemjthem

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2006

exalent

i love these typs of games and urs is defanatly 1 of the best



MadbadgerMadbadger

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2006

OWNS

Olip u need to be shot. this game PWNS



Dr-Ki-llerDr-Ki-ller

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2004

Awesome!

I thought this game was absolutely brill! The devil's at the end were unbeatable without grenades!

I found grenades and uzi worked best!

Oh...

Points: 66690
Money: $9162
Total Kills: 1196



disasterareadisasterarea

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2006

FREAKIN'SWEET!

This is one of the best zombie games ever.



damsweet21damsweet21

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2004

Yay!

I'm so proud of myself for finishing that game! That was soo fun!