Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2004 | 9:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are all alone in an old house on Halloween. The dead have risen and want you ... for lunch. Can you stop them all?

The game may start slow, but stick with it. The carnage will become fast and furious in the later levels.

Update: You all conned me into it. Enough people asked for this, so I decided to add a save game feature. Enjoy!

Update: If the movie stops at 95% loaded, delete your browser cache. If that doesn't fix it, dump your cookies too. Thanks to Adam for finding this fix.

Update: I sped the zombies up a little bit, so if it's too hard now, blame all the people who complained that it was too slow. You may now also use space for your alternate weapon.

Update: 10/28/04 Front page! Thanks to everyone who has supported this game!

Update: I fixed a few bugs. Nothing major, but the game should run a little more smoothly now.

Update: I lightened the crosshairs, but they remain behind the enemies on purpose ... because so are you.

Reviews


DarkreturnsDarkreturns

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2004

Defend Your Castle 20x better

Although its tedious and has the defend your castle style, i found it very fun and addicting. Good work.



winniethepoowinniethepoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2004

lmao

how top is this game there should be more game like this on ere . pleaes make some more like this . top game mate :) top sound . the zombies how many are they and is this game ever going to stop lol :P i enjoy this game ........



hamlauhamlau

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

i love defend games!~

a great game! although its an old game!


People find this review helpful!

FelixJagerFelixJager

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2008

Very good fun, love it

I love the dual weapon system, and the fact that you can kill yourself ^^



MattBewolfMattBewolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2008

Love this game

I've played it so many times! A great zombie game.


People find this review helpful!