Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2004 | 9:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are all alone in an old house on Halloween. The dead have risen and want you ... for lunch. Can you stop them all?

The game may start slow, but stick with it. The carnage will become fast and furious in the later levels.

Update: You all conned me into it. Enough people asked for this, so I decided to add a save game feature. Enjoy!

Update: If the movie stops at 95% loaded, delete your browser cache. If that doesn't fix it, dump your cookies too. Thanks to Adam for finding this fix.

Update: I sped the zombies up a little bit, so if it's too hard now, blame all the people who complained that it was too slow. You may now also use space for your alternate weapon.

Update: 10/28/04 Front page! Thanks to everyone who has supported this game!

Update: I fixed a few bugs. Nothing major, but the game should run a little more smoothly now.

Update: I lightened the crosshairs, but they remain behind the enemies on purpose ... because so are you.

Reviews


Genzonnightmare2323Genzonnightmare2323

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

Epic

it gets anoying fun tho :D



Zomblies69Zomblies69

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2010

Cool Game

I like the style of the game and the comments made by the zombies are funny. But they're undead, they should sound and look more convincing. They seem like little children going trick or treating to me.



joesonijoesoni

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2010

GOOD GAME

I NEVER GET TIRED OF THIS GAME LOVE IT


People find this review helpful!

EzraHenEzraHen

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 9, 2010

The Zombies are a Joke

Listen to how they sound, they all sound like they're little kids, not dead

Although I'll give you 2 stars for the detail option



danielgee12danielgee12

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2010

Suckish

It would be better wit better graphics nd the stuff cost less.


People find this review helpful!