Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2004 | 9:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are all alone in an old house on Halloween. The dead have risen and want you ... for lunch. Can you stop them all?

The game may start slow, but stick with it. The carnage will become fast and furious in the later levels.

Update: You all conned me into it. Enough people asked for this, so I decided to add a save game feature. Enjoy!

Update: If the movie stops at 95% loaded, delete your browser cache. If that doesn't fix it, dump your cookies too. Thanks to Adam for finding this fix.

Update: I sped the zombies up a little bit, so if it's too hard now, blame all the people who complained that it was too slow. You may now also use space for your alternate weapon.

Update: 10/28/04 Front page! Thanks to everyone who has supported this game!

Update: I fixed a few bugs. Nothing major, but the game should run a little more smoothly now.

Update: I lightened the crosshairs, but they remain behind the enemies on purpose ... because so are you.

Reviews


blaze137blaze137

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Not bad.

Pretty entertaining but tends to slow down a lot when reloading or there's lots of zombies on the screen.



daethnihtdaethniht

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2011

COOL!!!

i used toplay this game when i was 7 and i still love it



BantunBantun

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 9, 2010

DEcent

Nothing new really. I personally don't like the the gameplay. I like a side view or first person instead of seeing myself on the far side of the screen. The zombie were unreal and unindividualized. Lack of variety. It's not bad, but keep working at it.



ParanoidPuppetParanoidPuppet

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

Cool but...

Pretty cool but the aiming seems way off when they get really close to the house.


People find this review helpful!

lightjedilightjedi

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 15, 2010

i like all the weapons

pretty sweet game