Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2004 | 9:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are all alone in an old house on Halloween. The dead have risen and want you ... for lunch. Can you stop them all?

The game may start slow, but stick with it. The carnage will become fast and furious in the later levels.

Update: You all conned me into it. Enough people asked for this, so I decided to add a save game feature. Enjoy!

Update: If the movie stops at 95% loaded, delete your browser cache. If that doesn't fix it, dump your cookies too. Thanks to Adam for finding this fix.

Update: I sped the zombies up a little bit, so if it's too hard now, blame all the people who complained that it was too slow. You may now also use space for your alternate weapon.

Update: 10/28/04 Front page! Thanks to everyone who has supported this game!

Update: I fixed a few bugs. Nothing major, but the game should run a little more smoothly now.

Update: I lightened the crosshairs, but they remain behind the enemies on purpose ... because so are you.

Reviews


aznph8playaaznph8playa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2004

I liked it a lot!

I love shooting up games and this has a strong similarity to Defend Your Castle also, making this a remarkable game. Really great game! I would suggest a save option though. I need to hit the sack and I don't want to lose my position haha. See if you can get in touch with the guy who created Defend Your Castle to find out whether he'll share his secret or not... it's very helpful! Great job! Keep it up!



BlaklyonBlaklyon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2004

Well Done

A perfect piece of work you have here! Keep It up!



Cojones893Cojones893

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2004

Good game..list of bugs

Bugs I found...
1) If you change any of the settings the game won't work
actually thats the only bug I found but it sucks. Anyways great game if you don't touch anything.



it7276it7276

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 25, 2004

Nicely Done

The concept of "keep the things away from the castle by shooting them, then upgrading guns/shields with money you get from killing them" isn't exactly original, but this incarnation is very well done and offers a variety of weapons and shields. The zombies sounds are also fairly humorous at the beginning (by the end, you are blocking them out). Anyway, overall very enjoyable



ripterdrakeripterdrake

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 25, 2004

what the hell

so i kill 7 things and then sit om my ass for ten minutes, woohoo