Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2004 | 9:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are all alone in an old house on Halloween. The dead have risen and want you ... for lunch. Can you stop them all?

The game may start slow, but stick with it. The carnage will become fast and furious in the later levels.

Update: You all conned me into it. Enough people asked for this, so I decided to add a save game feature. Enjoy!

Update: If the movie stops at 95% loaded, delete your browser cache. If that doesn't fix it, dump your cookies too. Thanks to Adam for finding this fix.

Update: I sped the zombies up a little bit, so if it's too hard now, blame all the people who complained that it was too slow. You may now also use space for your alternate weapon.

Update: 10/28/04 Front page! Thanks to everyone who has supported this game!

Update: I fixed a few bugs. Nothing major, but the game should run a little more smoothly now.

Update: I lightened the crosshairs, but they remain behind the enemies on purpose ... because so are you.

Reviews


samuelclsamuelcl

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

I remember this game when I was young. The problems was, as the people we're saying,
the aiming is somewhat hard because there are only small hitboxes in the zombies' head torso arms and legs, they also tend to speed up at times, and they eat through the hp of the house like it was made out of foam or something, even with all those upgrades given to it.


People find this review helpful!

LichBorneLichBorne

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

Great game

However i have noticed some problems with the game such as:
1. Aiming: Overall I'd say the aiming was okay but my only beef was when the crosshair was over a zombies and I missed.
2. Alternate weapon: whenever I tried to use my alternate weapon the crosshair itself got laggy and i couldn't hit anything.
3. Reloads: The reloads were slow in the later levels due to the high concentration of zombies you'd get during those levels.

But overall, good game hope you fix those problems soon


People find this review helpful!

NGsaiyanNGsaiyan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

Just wanted to say that I keep playing this game from year to year.
It wouldve been awesome if its remade with better GFX and allies or something.

Love it.



XxJoshxXXxJoshxX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2011

Haven't played this game in a couple years and..

The zombies are way too fast making this game too hard :(

You should have added a difficulty selection.



qwertyko26qwertyko26

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

Liked the Idea

the idea of the game itself was good, the upgradables etc, the only thing that kind of ruins the fun is the hit registration, i noticed if you dont aim for the center of their head, the hit doesnt register, reloading is absurdly slow.